Book an Open site from the list below
Note*** Maximum stay is 10 months or during job
To hold a reserve site make first nite payment.

Report Date Mon May 27 05:10:16 2024
May
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
05/26/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
05/27/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
05/28/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
05/29/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
05/30/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
May
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
05/31/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
3_Days

Open
Open
06/01/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
3_Days

Open
Open
06/02/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
3_Days

Open
Open
06/03/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
1_Day

Open
Open
06/04/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/05/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/06/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
June
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
06/07/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/08/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/09/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/10/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/11/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/12/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/13/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
June
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
06/14/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/15/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/16/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/17/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/18/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/19/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/20/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
June
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
06/21/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/22/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/23/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/24/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/25/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/26/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/27/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
June
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
06/28/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
06/29/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
2_Days

Open
Open
06/30/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
2_Days

Open
Open
07/01/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/02/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/03/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/04/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
July
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
07/05/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/06/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/07/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/08/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/09/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/10/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/11/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
July
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
07/12/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/13/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/14/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/15/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/16/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/17/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/18/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
July
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
07/19/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/20/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/21/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/22/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/23/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/24/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/25/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
July
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
07/26/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/27/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/28/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/29/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/30/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
07/31/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/01/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
August
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
08/02/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/03/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/04/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/05/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/06/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/07/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/08/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
August
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
08/09/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/10/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/11/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/12/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/13/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/14/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/15/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
August
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
08/16/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/17/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/18/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/19/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/20/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/21/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/22/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
August
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
08/23/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/24/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/25/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/26/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/27/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/28/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/29/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
August
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
08/30/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
08/31/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/01/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/02/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/03/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/04/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/05/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
September
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
09/06/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/07/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/08/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/09/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/10/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/11/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/12/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
September
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
09/13/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/14/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/15/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/16/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/17/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/18/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/19/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
September
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
09/20/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/21/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/22/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/23/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/24/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/25/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/26/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
September
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
09/27/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/28/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/29/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
09/30/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/01/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/02/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/03/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
October
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
10/04/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/05/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/06/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/07/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/08/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/09/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/10/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
October
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
10/11/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/12/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/13/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/14/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/15/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/16/2024 Wed Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/17/2024 Thu Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Book
1_Day

Open
Open
October
__Date___
01_ 02_ 03_ 03b_ 05_ 06_ 06b_ 07_ 08_ 09b_ 10_ book_ wc2_
10/18/2024 Fri Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/19/2024 Sat Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/20/2024 Sun Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/21/2024 Mon Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
10/22/2024 Tue Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open
Open